Digiscoping

I’ve not tried my hand at digiscoping for a good while. My setup is far from ideal, as my light-as-a-feather Mighty Midget II scope is coupled with a surprisingly heavy adaptor, meaning locking on to a target is annoyingly tricky. This morning I persevered and took some shots in the garden.

Great tit

song-thrush.jpg

greenfinch.jpg

Blue tit

The song thrush was lurking at the back of the garden, and constitutes another year tick.

Published by

Pete

My name is Pete

Leave a Reply

