Farne Islands!

I’m considering another trip to the Farne Islands in a couple of months, if I can scrape together some cash for a B&B. To whet my appetite, I’ve been look at my photos from last time, and so you can see what a special place it is, have a look at this photo slideshow.

If anyone knows any good reasonably priced B&Bs in the area let me know! Laura’s parents are moving away from the hotel the own in Co. Durham in a couple of weeks, so that’s sadly the end of my freebie holidays up north!

Published by

Pete

My name is Pete

One thought on “Farne Islands!”

Leave a Reply

